The start of something


The first thing that comes to mind is the idea that I won’t be able to maintain this blogging-thing as well as others do. Sure I’ve always got something to say, but who hasn’t? Remember the saying about opinions and assholes and you’ll be nodding along.
Who is Philthy, and why is he so called? Chances are you already know me, but if you don’t and you like my sense of style and humor, then let’s play. My mate Tom gave me the nickname Philthy and it kinda stuck. I don’t really think we need to explore this topic any further.
Special nod goes out to all my friends who have put up with my shit for some many years, and to those very special friends who I don’t see anymore, but who I’ve known since I was a pimply little teenager (you know who you are).
So to you, Keen Reader, I will do my best to keep you informed, up to date and above all highly entertained as i fill this site with all the crap and wisdom that makes up the Teachings of Philthy.

Cheers for now.

PS. Click on “Funny Shit” in the top left corner of the page to begin your journey. Enjoy!

 

 

One response to “The start of something

Leave a Reply

